kagirl20 (kagirl20) wrote,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

survey, Thanks Margarita

Here is a survey that tells you a little bit more about me.

Birthday:December 2
Birthplace:Flint, MI
Current Location:Grand blanc
Eye Color:green, most days
Hair Color:light brown
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:Swedish and Norweigen
The Shoes You Wore Today:tennis shoes w/ skull and cross bone laces
Your Weakness:music
Your Fears:being happy
Your Perfect Pizza:ham and pineapple
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:graduate
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:just 4 more days
Your Best Physical Feature:none
Your Bedtime:anytime
Your Most Missed Memory:Living in Durand
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:Macdonalds
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Nestea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Coffee
Do you Smoke:No
Do you Swear:Yes
Do you Sing:Yes
Do you Shower Daily:mostly
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Yes
Do you want to get Married:Maybe
Do you belive in yourself:Sortof
Do you get Motion Sickness:A little
Do you think you are Attractive:No
Are you a Health Freak:No
Do you get along with your Parents:No
Do you like Thunderstorms:Now I do. I love the noise
Do you play an Instrument:No
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:No
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:Yes
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes, several times
Ever been called a Tease:No
Ever been Beaten up:Yes
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:Either in my sleep, or going 200 mph around Michigan International Speedway
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:I want to be a PR manager and advertising agent for NASCAR, or a journalist for NASCAR
What country would you most like to Visit:Australia
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:any
Favourite Hair Color:any
Short or Long Hair:depends on how it looks on the person
Height:my height of taller
Best Clothing Style:clothes dont matter, people do
Number of Drugs I have taken:Prescription, 3. for ADHD and Depression
Number of CDs I own:who knows
Number of Piercings:two. upper ear and lower ears
Number of Tattoos:none....yet
Number of things in my Past I Regret:A lot

Tags: survey
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.